

Bus 937aup Go to website

Direction

Old Delhi Railway Station (T) — Sultanpuri Terminal

39 stops

Open route schedule

Old Delhi Railway Station (T)

Tees Hazari Animal Hospital Mori Gate

Ice Factory (Rani Jhansi Road)

Azad Market

Bara Hindu Rao

Filmistan C

Model Basti

Guru Govind Singh Marg

Tibiya College

Liberty Cinema

Sarai Rohilla Govt Qtrs (Rohtak Road)

Anand Parvat Industrial Area

Daya Basti Flyover

Zakhira Flyover

Ashok Park Main

Ram Pura

Jai Dev Park

Punjabi Bagh West Power House

Punjabi Bagh Terminal (Rohtak Road)

Maharaja Agrasen Hospital

Shivaji Park

Route schedule Old Delhi Railway Station (T) — Sultanpuri Terminal		
Monday	06:45-22:25	
Tuesday	06:45-22:25	
Wednesday	06:45-22:25	
Thursday	06:45-22:25	
Friday	06:45-22:25	
Saturday	06:45-22:25	
Sunday	06:45-22:25	

Route info

Direction: Old Delhi Railway Station (T)

Stops: 39

Trip Duration: 1 hour 16 min



SPM College
Madipur Village
Madipur JJ Colony
Ordinance Depot
Avtar Enclave / New Multan Nagar
Multan Nagar
Paschim Vihar Market
Peera Garhi Chowk
B Block Mangol Puri
Q-Block Mangolpuri
T Block Mangol Puri
Mangol Puri S Block
Sultan Puri AB Block Extension
Jalebi Chowk Sultan Puri AB Block
Jalebi Chowk Sultan Puri AB Block
Sultanpuri Machhi Market
Sultanpuri C Block
Sultanpuri Terminal
Jalebi Chowk Sultan Puri AB Block Jalebi Chowk Sultan Puri AB Block Sultanpuri Machhi Market Sultanpuri C Block

Direction Old Delhi Railway Station (T) — Sultanpuri Terminal 39 stops		
Open route schedule		
Old Delhi Railway Station (T)		
Peeli Kothi		
Tees Hazari Animal Hospital Mori Gate		
Ice Factory (Rani Jhansi Road)		
Azad Market		
Bara Hindu Rao		
Model Basti		
Guru Govind Singh Marg		
Tibiya College		
Ram Jas Road		
Liberty Cinema		
Sarai Rohilla Govt Qtrs (Rohtak Road)		
Sarai Rohila (Rohtak Road)		
Anand Parvat Industrial Area		
Zakhira Flyover		
Ashok Park Main		
Ram Pura		
Punjabi Bagh West Power House		
Punjabi Bagh Terminal (Rohtak Road)		
Maharaja Agrasen Hospital		
Shivaji Park		
SPM College		
Madipur Village		

Madipur JJ Colony

Ordinance Depot

Route schedule Old Delhi Railway Station (T) — Sultanpuri Terminal		
Monday	06:51-21:55	
Tuesday	06:51-21:55	
Wednesday	06:51-21:55	
Thursday	06:51-21:55	
Friday	06:51-21:55	
Saturday	06:51-21:55	
Sunday	06:51-21:55	

Route info

Direction: Old Delhi Railway Station (T)

Stops: 39

Trip Duration: 1 hour 14 min

Avtar Enclave / New Multan Nagar		
Multan Nagar		
Paschim Vihar Market		
Peera Garhi Chowk		
Peeragarhi Chowk Flyover		
B-Block Mangolpuri		
Q Block Mangolpuri		
T Block Mangol Puri		
Mangol Puri S Block		
Sultan Puri AB Block Extension		
Jalebi Chowk Sultan Puri AB Block		
Sultanpuri D Block		
Sultanpuri C Block		
Sultanpuri Terminal		
937aup Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi		
The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.		

PDF file created on 2025-02-26

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved