

Bus 336adown Go to website

Direction

New Seema Puri Depot Cluster — Munirka Village (T)

55 stops

Open route schedule

New Seema Puri Depot Cluster

Old Seema Puri

Jandk Pocket Dilshad Garden

Shahdra Border

Surya Nagar

Vivek Vihar Ram Mandir

Vivek Vihar Terminal

Vivekanand Mahila College

ESI Hospital

PS Vivek Vihar

Satyam Enclave / Jhilmil DDA Flats

Suraj Mal Park

Suraj Mal Vihar

Karkardooma Court

Jagatpuri A Block

Jagatpuri F-Block

Gagan Vihar

Karkardooma Crossing

New Rajdhani Enclave

Swasthya Vihar

Nirman Vihar

Route schedule New Seema Puri Depot Cluster — Mun	irka Village (T)
Monday	05:30-18:30
Tuesday	05:30-18:30
Wednesday	05:30-18:30
Thursday	05:30-18:30
Friday	05:30-18:30
Saturday	05:30-18:30
Sunday	05:30-18:30

Route info

Direction: New Seema Puri Depot Cluster

Stops: 55

Trip Duration: 1 hour 45 min



Shakarpur Crossing	
Shakarpur	
Laxmi Nagar	
Rainy Well	
Delhi Secretariat	
ITO Agcr	
Tilak Bridge	
Supreme Court	
Patiala House	
shahjahan road / upsc	
National Gallary of Modern Art	
Shajahan Road Upsc	
Kota House	
Humayun Road / Khan Market	
Sujan Singh Park	
Bharti Nagar	
Dayal Singh College	
Lodhi Garden / Mousam Bhawan	
Lodhi Road Crossing	
SJ Madrasa	
SJ Airport	
INA Colony	
Kidwai Nagar	
SJ Hospital Ring Road	
Nauroji Nagar	
Africa Avenue	
Bhikaji Cama Place	
Mohammadpur Village	
R K Puram Sec-2	

R K Puram Sec-3

RK Puram Sec 4

RK Puram Sec 1

R K Puram Nab

Munirka Village (T)

Direction Dilshad Garden Depot Cluster — Munirka Village (T) 56 stops
Open route schedule
Dilshad Garden Depot Cluster
Saiyyad Nagar Dilshad Garden
Old Seema Puri
Jandk Pocket Dilshad Garden
Shahdara Border Seemapuri Road
Surya Nagar
Vivek Vihar Girls School
Vivek Vihar Iti
Vivek Vihar Terminal
Vivekanand Mahila College
ESI Hospital
PS Vivek Vihar
Satyam Enclave / Jhilmil DDA Flats
Suraj Mal Vihar
Karkardooma Court
Jagatpuri A Block
Jagatpuri F-Block
Karkardooma Crossing
New Rajdhani Enclave
Preet Vihar
Nirman Vihar
Shakarpur Crossing
Shakarpur

Laxmi Nagar

Rainy Well

Route schedule Dilshad Garden Depot Cluster — Munirk	a Village (T)
Monday	05:08-20:15
Tuesday	05:08-20:15
Wednesday	05:08-20:15
Thursday	05:08-20:15
Friday	05:08-20:15
Saturday	05:08-20:15
Sunday	05:08-20:15

Route info

Direction: Dilshad Garden Depot Cluster

Stops: 56

Trip Duration: 1 hour 46 min

Delhi Secretariat	
Ito	
Tilak Bridge	
Supreme Court	
Patiala House	
National Stadium	
Art Gallery	
Shajahan Road Upsc	
Humayun Road / Khan Market	
Sujan Singh Park	
Sujan Singh Park	
Bharti Nagar	
Dayal Singh College	
Lodhi Garden / Mousam Bhawan	
SJ Madrasa	
SJ Madrasa SJ Airport	
SJ Airport	
SJ Airport INA Colony	
SJ Airport INA Colony Kidwai Nagar	
SJ Airport INA Colony Kidwai Nagar SJ Hospital Ring Road	
SJ Airport INA Colony Kidwai Nagar SJ Hospital Ring Road Nauroji Nagar	
SJ Airport INA Colony Kidwai Nagar SJ Hospital Ring Road Nauroji Nagar Africa Avenue	
SJ Airport INA Colony Kidwai Nagar SJ Hospital Ring Road Nauroji Nagar Africa Avenue Bhikaji Cama Place	
SJ Airport INA Colony Kidwai Nagar SJ Hospital Ring Road Nauroji Nagar Africa Avenue Bhikaji Cama Place Mohammadpur Village	
SJ Airport INA Colony Kidwai Nagar SJ Hospital Ring Road Nauroji Nagar Africa Avenue Bhikaji Cama Place Mohammadpur Village R K Puram Sec-2	
SJ Airport INA Colony Kidwai Nagar SJ Hospital Ring Road Nauroji Nagar Africa Avenue Bhikaji Cama Place Mohammadpur Village R K Puram Sec-2 RK Khanna Tennis Stadium	

RK Puram Sec 1
R K Puram Nab
Munirka Village (T)

336adown Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-02-26

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved