BusMaps

Bus 929up

Go to website

Direction Fateh Puri — Mubarak Pur Dabas 35 stops Open route schedule	
Fateh Puri	
Tees Hazari- Animal Hospital	
Ice Factory	
Azad Market	
Filmistan	
Guru Govind Singh Marg	
Liberty Cinema	
Sarai Rohilla	
Daya Basti Flyover	
Zakhira Flyover	
Rampura	2
Power House	
Punjabi Bagh Terminal (Rohtak Road)	
Maharaja Agarsen Hosp	- Martin
Shivaji Park (Punjabi Bagh)	1
SPM College	
Madi Pur Village	
Madi Pur JJ Colony	50
Ordinance Depot	10.0

Route schedule Fateh Puri — Mubarak Pur Dabas	
Monday	07:40-20:04
Tuesday	07:40-20:04
Wednesday	07:40-20:04
Thursday	07:40-20:04
Friday	07:40-20:04
Saturday	07:40-20:04
Sunday	07:40-20:04

Route info

Direction: Fateh Puri

Stops: 35

Trip Duration: 1 hour 36 min



Multan Nagar

New Multan Nagar

Pashchim Vihar (Super Bazar) Peera Garhi Peera Garhi Metro Station Miyan Nagar Inder Enclave Nangloi Depot Nangloi JJ Colony Nangloi Kavita Colony Kirari Chowk Kirari Nahar Agar Nagar Mubarak Pur

929up Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-01-31

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved