

Bus 156down

Go to website

ec'	ecti	ectio

Azadpur Terminal — Nizamuddin Railway Station

57 stops

Open route schedule

Azadpur Terminal

Azadpur Terminal (Bara Bagh Road)

Bara Bagh

Gujranwala Town

Satyawati College Aryabhatt Enclave

KD Block Ashok Vihar

Ashok Vihar Water Tank

IA Block Ashok Vihar

Ashok Vihar I Block

Wazir Pur JJ Colony

Nimri Colony

Bharat Nagar

Bharat Nagar Crossing / Sri Nagar Colony

Sindhora Kalan

Chowki No 2 / Gulabi Bagh Crossing

Gulabi Bagh

Shastri Nagar A Block

Subhadra Colony

Sarai Rohilla Flyover

Sarai Rohilla (Rohtak Road)

Sarai Rohilla Govt Qtrs (Rohtak Road)

Route schedule Azadpur Terminal — Nizamuddin Railway Station			
Monday	08:30-22:10		
Tuesday	08:30-22:10		
Wednesday	08:30-22:10		
Thursday	08:30-22:10		
Friday	08:30-22:10		
Saturday	08:30-22:10		
Sunday	08:30-22:10		

Route info

Direction: Azadpur Terminal

Stops: 57

Trip Duration: 1 hour 32 min



Liberty Cinema	
Dev Nagar	
Dev Nagar / Khalsa College	
Prahlad Market	
Thana DB Gupta Road	
DB Gupta Market	
Faiz Road	
Karol Bagh Terminal	
Jhandewalan	
Paharganj Police Station	
Chitra Gupta Road	
Chitra Gupta Road	
Kalawati Hospital	
Sucheta Kriplani Hospital	
Super Bazar	
Palika Kendra	
P S Parliament / Jantar Mantar	
Aakashwani Bhawan	
Krishi Bhawan / Rail Bhawan Metro Station	
Udyog Bhawan	
Udyog Bhawan	
Nirman Bhawan	
Vigyan Bhawan	
Akbar Road	
Baroda House	
National Stadium	
Art Gallery	
Jaipur House	
Bapa Nagar	

Golf Club	
Police Station Nizamuddin (Dargah)	
Nizamuddin Extension	
Bhogal (Jungpura)	
Bhogal	
Rojdoot Hotel	
Nizamuddin Railway Station	

156down Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-01-16

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved