

Bus 317stldown

Go to website

Direction

Shahdara Terminal — Indraprastha Cluster Depot

32 stops

Open route schedule

Shahdara Terminal

Shahdara (Shyam Lal College)

Kanti Nagar Extension

Jharkhandi

East Azad Nagar

Swaran Cinema

Krishna Nagar A Block

Hans Apartment

Arjun Nagar

Radheypuri

Jagatpuri A Block

Jagatpuri F-Block

Gagan Vihar

Karkardooma Xing

New Rajdhani Enclave

Preet Vihar

Nirman Vihar

Shakarpur Crossing

Shakarpur

Laxmi Nagar

Rainy Well

Route schedule Shahdara Terminal — Indraprastha Cluster Depot		
Monday	20:17-22:50	
Tuesday	20:17-22:50	
Wednesday	20:17-22:50	
Thursday	20:17-22:50	
Friday	20:17-22:50	
Saturday	20:17-22:50	
Sunday	20:17-22:50	

Route info

Direction: Shahdara Terminal

Stops: 32

Trip Duration: 0 hour 58 min



Delhi Secretariat		
IP Power House (ITO Ring Road)		
Indraprastha Depot		
Pragati Power Station		
Railway Road Bridge		
Nizamuddin Road Bridge		
IP Park / Nizamuddin Road Bridge East		
Nizamuddin Road Bridge		
Railway Road Bridge		
Pragati Power Station		
Indraprastha Cluster Depot		
317stldown Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com		

317stldown Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-01-16

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved