

Bus 825linkstlup

Go to website

Direction

Rewla Khanpur Depot — Satyapuram Jharoda

25 stops

Open route schedule

Rewla Khanpur Depot

Purani Basti Rewla Khanpur

Rewla Khanpur Crossing

Jhatikara Crossing

Goela Dairy Crossing

Deenpur Village

Durga Vihar

BDO Office Roshan Pura

Chhawla Stand Najafgarh

Police Station Najafgarh

Najafgarh Dhansa More

Jharoda Crossing

Najafgarh Terminal

Surakh Pur Crossing

New Anaj Mandi

Baba Haridass Nagar

Bangali Colony

Shiv Mandir

Crpf Jharoda

PTS Jharoda

S.S. Kanya Vidhyalaya

Route schedule Rewla Khanpur Depot — Satyapuram Jharoda	
Monday	05:03-07:27
Tuesday	05:03-07:27
Wednesday	05:03-07:27
Thursday	05:03-07:27
Friday	05:03-07:27
Saturday	05:03-07:27
Sunday	05:03-07:27

Route info

Direction: Rewla Khanpur Depot

Stops: 25

Trip Duration: 0 hour 51 min



Jharoda Village
Jharoda Kalan
Jharoda Nala Crossing
Satyapuram Jharoda

825linkstlup Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-01-31

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved