Bus Graminmudrika(+)Up

Go to website

 ire	$^{\circ}$	
 11.		

Azadpur Terminal — Jahangir Puri Crossing

97 stops

Open route schedule

Azadpur Terminal

Shalimar Bagh (Ring Road)

Ashok Vihar Crossing

Richi Rich

Prem Bari Pul

Punjab Kesari (Subhash Palace Depot)

Wazirpur DTC Depot / Netaji Subhash Palace

Pitampura ND Block

Kohat Enclave Metro Station

Vaishali Enclave / Kapil Vihar

JD Block Pitam Pura

Madhuban Chowk Outer Ring Road

Saraswati Vihar C Block

Kali Mata Mandir

Puspanjali Enclave

Rohini Depot 3

Mangolpur School

Mangol Pur School (Kanjhawla Road)

Mangolpur Kalan Village

Avantika Xing

Mangol Pur Khurd

Route schedule Azadpur Terminal — Jahangir Puri Crossing		
Monday	05:00-21:00	
Tuesday	05:00-21:00	
Wednesday	05:00-21:00	
Thursday	05:00-21:00	
Friday	05:00-21:00	
Saturday	05:00-21:00	
Sunday	05:00-21:00	

Route info

Direction: Azadpur Terminal

Stops: 97

Trip Duration: 4 hour 10 min



Mangolpuri Y Block				
Krishna Vihar				
Krishna Vihar				
Brahm Shakti Hospital				
Pooth Kalan				
Rohini Sec 20/21 More				
Rohini Sec-21				
Begumpur				
Rajiv Nagar				
Rama Vihar				
Karala School				
Karala Village				
Karala Crossing				
Desu Office				
Shiv Vihar Bheem Chowk				
Radha Swami Satsang				
Shivam Plywood				
Kanjhawla Chowk				
Nirmal Hospital				
Ladpur Village				
Sant Vivekanand School				
Jonti Crossing				
Jonti Village				
Tatesar Village				
Tatesar Gurukul				
Punjab Khor Village				
Jatt Khor Crossing				
Qutub Garh Village (T)				
Katewara Crossing				

Jawahar Navodya School			
Mungeshpur Village			
Auchandi Border			
Auchandi Village			
Harewali Xing			
Dariyapur Gaon			
Dariyapur Kalan School			
PS Bawana			
Bawana Depot			
Bawana Village			
Dsidc Sec 1			
Bawana School			
Dsidc Bawana/ Dhakewala			
Dsidc Office Bawana			
Maharishi Valmiki Hospital			
Poothkhurd Village			
Dharamshala Pooth Khurd			
Barwala Village			
Jain Colony			
Prehladpur School			
Prehladpur Village			
Prehlad Pur Mandir			
Shahbad Dairy			
Shahbad Dairy A Block			
St. Xavier School Shahbad			
Shahbad Daulatpur Gaon			
Delhi Engg College Shahbad			
Rohini Sec16 Xing			

Rohini Sec11 (Aggarwal Sabha)			
Rohini Depotii			
ESI Hospital			
Vidya Vihar Marg			
Anubhav Apartment			
Goodwill Apartment			
Prashant Vihar Fblock			
Haidarpur Water Works			
Badli Crossing			
Haiderpur Metro Station			
GTK Depot			
Jahangirpuri GT Road (Metro Station)			
Sarai Pipal Thala			
Adarsh Nagar Metro Station			
New Sabzi Mandi			
Azadpur Terminal			
Jahangir Puri Crossing			
Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi			
The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.			
PDF file created on 2025-01-31			
2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved			

Rohini Sec 16 (Maharaja Aggarsen Dharam Sthal)

Rohini Sec 17A and 16