

Bus 396up Go to website

Direction

Nizamuddin Railway Station — New Seema Puri Depot

34 stops

Open route schedule

Nizamuddin Railway Station

Rajdoot Hotel

Ashram (Hari Nagar)

Ashram Ring Road

Maharani Bagh / Ashram

Bala Sahib Gurudwara

Sarai Kale Khan Isbt

Indraprastha Park

Nizamuddin Road Bridge

Railway Road Bridge

Pragati Power Station

Indraprastha Depot

IP Power Station / ITO Ring Road

Delhi Secretariat

Rainy Well

Laxmi Nagar Metro Station

Shakarpur

Shakarpur Crossing

Nirman Vihar Metro Station

Sawarthya Vihar

New Rajdhani Enclave

Route schedule Nizamuddin Railway Station — New Seema Puri Depot Cluster	
Monday	06:10-19:08
Tuesday	06:10-19:08
Wednesday	06:10-19:08
Thursday	06:10-19:08
Friday	06:10-19:08
Saturday	06:10-19:08
Sunday	06:10-19:08

Route info

Direction: Nizamuddin Railway Station

Stops: 34

Trip Duration: 1 hour 24 min



Karkardooma Crossing		
Hassanpur Depot		
Hassanpur Village		
Telco Gazipur		
Gazipur Depot		
Isbt Anand Vihar		
Ram Prastha Crossing		
Ram Prastha Temple		
Surya Nagar		
Shahdara Border		
Jandk Pocket Dilshad Garden		
Seemapuri Old		
New Seema Puri Depot Cluster		
396up Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi		

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-02-26

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved