BusMaps

Bus 939adown

Go to website

Direction

Q-Block Mangolpuri — Zakhira (Rohtak Road)

24 stops

Open route schedule

Q-Block Mangolpuri

Durlabh Nath Vatika Mangol Puri

T Block Mangol Puri

T Block Mangol Puri

S Block Mangol Puri

Chhath Park Mangol Puri

C Block Mangol Puri

Q Block Mangol Puri Terminal

B Block Mangolpuri

Peera Garhi Chowk

Paschim Vihar Super Bazar (West Metro Station)

Multan Nagar

New Multan Nagar

Ordinance Depot

Madipur JJ Colony Metro Station

Madipur Village

SPM College

Shivaji Park

Agarsen Hospital

Punjabi Bagh Terminal (Rohtak Road)

Route schedule Q-Block Mangolpuri — Zakhira (Rohtak Road) 06:08-21:14 Monday Tuesday 06:08-21:14 Wednesday 06:08-21:14 Thursday 06:08-21:14 Friday 06:08-21:14 Saturday 06:08-21:14 Sunday 06:08-21:14

Route info Direction: Q-Block Mangolpuri Stops: 24

Trip Duration: 0 hour 43 min



Power House

Ram Pura

Ram Pura (Ashok Park)

Zakhira (Rohtak Road)

939adown Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-01-31

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved