BusMaps

Bus 991down

Go to website

Direction

Mubarakpur Dabas — Shivaji Stadium Terminal

48 stops

Open route schedule

Mubarakpur Dabas

Mubarak Pur Crossing

Karala Crossing

Karala Village

Rama Vihar

Karala Patshala

Rajeev Nagar

Begum Pur (Kanjhawala Road)

Rohini Sec-21

Pooth Kalan

Brahm Shakti Hospital

Krishna Vihar

Buddh Vihar

Mangol Puri Y Block

Mangol Pur Khurd

Avantika Xing

E Block Mangol Puri

B Block Mangol Puri

Peera Garhi Chowk

Paschim Vihar Super Bazar (West Metro Station)

Route schedule Mubarakpur Dabas — Shivaji Stadium Terminal 10:10-13:00 Monday Tuesday 10:10-13:00 Wednesday 10:10-13:00 Thursday 10:10-13:00 Friday 10:10-13:00 Saturday 10:10-13:00 Sunday 10:10-13:00

Route info Direction: Mubarakpur Dabas

Stops: 48

Trip Duration: 1 hour 52 min



Multan Nagar

New Multan Nagar

Ordinance Depot

Madipur JJ Colony

Madipur Village

SPM College

Shivaji Park

Maharaja Agrasen Hospital

Punjabi Bagh Terminal

New Moti Nagar B Block

Karampura Terminal

Moti Nagar Industrial Area

Shadipur Depot

Shadipur Metro Station

West Patel Nagar

South Patel Nagar (Metro Station)

East Patel Nagar

Shankar Road

New Rajender Nagar

Upper Ridge Road

Talkatora Stadium

RML Hospital

Gurudwara Rakab Gunj

Ndpo

Gole Market (Sahitya Sadan)

Gole Market (Bhai Veer Singh Marg)

Shaheed Bhagat Singh Marg

Shivaji Stadium Terminal

991down Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-01-31

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved