

Bus 39stldown Go to website

Direction

Jai Mata Market Tri Nagar Terminal — JLN Stadium (Sunehripulla Depot)

46 stops

Open route schedule

Jai Mata Market Tri Nagar Terminal

A-1 Keshav Puram

C-2 Keshav Puram

C-4 Keshav Puram

C-8 Keshav Puram

B-4 Keshav Puram

B-3 Keshav Puram

Kanhaiya Nagar

JJ Colony Wazir Pur

Inderlok Metro Station

Shastri Nagar Shiv Mandir

Shastri Nagar E Block

Shastri Nagar Metro Station

Sarai Rohilla Flyover

Sarai Rohilla

Sarai Rohilla Govt Qtrs

Liberty Cinema

Dev Nagar

Dev Nagar / Khalsa College

Prahlad Market

Thana DB Gupta Road

Route schedule

Jai Mata Market Tri Nagar Terminal — JLN Stadium (Sunehripulla Depot)

(Carrent Pana Depart)	
Monday	06:47-21:04
Tuesday	06:47-21:04
Wednesday	06:47-21:04
Thursday	06:47-21:04
Friday	06:47-21:04
Saturday	06:47-21:04
Sunday	06:47-21:04

Route info

Direction: Jai Mata Market Tri Nagar Terminal

Stops: 46

Trip Duration: 1 hour 13 min



DB Gupta Market
Faiz Road
Karol Bagh Terminal
Jhandewalan
Paharganj Police Station
Dispensary Paharganj
Kamla Market / Ajmeri Gate
PS Kamla Market
JLN Marg
Zakir Husain College
Turkman Gate / G B Pant Hosipatal
Delite Cinema
Delhi Gate
Delhi Gate
Shaheed Park (Bhagat Singh Terminal)
lto
Supreme Court / Pragati Maidan Metro Station
Pragati Maidan Gate 5
National Stadium
Zoo
Sunder Nagar
Delhi Public School
Amir Khusro Park / Oberoi Hotel
Ishpat Bhawan
JLN Stadium (Sunehripulla Depot)

39stldown Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-01-31

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved