



# Rail Warrnambool - Melbourne Via Geelong & Colac

Go to website

Direction
undefined — undefined
0 stops
Open route schedule

Route schedule undefined — undefined	
Monday	07:45-15:10
Tuesday	_
Wednesday	_
Thursday	_
Friday	_
Saturday	_
Sunday	_

Route info

Direction:

Stops: 0

Trip Duration: - min



Direction
undefined — undefined
0 stops
Open route schedule

Route schedule undefined — undefined	
Monday	07:34-19:02
Tuesday	_
Wednesday	_
Thursday	_
Friday	_
Saturday	_
Sunday	_

Route info

Direction:

Stops: 0

Trip Duration: — min

Warrnambool Railway Station (Warrnambool) — Southern Cross Railway Station (Melbourne City)

## 21 stops

# Open route schedule

Warrnambool Railway Station (Warrnambool)

Sherwood Park Railway Station (Warrnambool)

Terang Railway Station (Terang)

Camperdown Railway Station (Camperdown)

Colac Railway Station (Colac)

Birregurra Railway Station (Birregurra)

Winchelsea Railway Station (Winchelsea)

Waurn Ponds Railway Station (Waurn Ponds)

Marshall Railway Station (Marshall)

South Geelong Railway Station (South Geelong)

Geelong Railway Station (Geelong)

North Geelong Railway Station (North Geelong)

North Shore Railway Station (North Shore)

Corio Railway Station (Corio)

Lara Railway Station (Lara)

Wyndham Vale Railway Station (Manor Lakes)

Tarneit Railway Station (Tarneit)

Deer Park Railway Station (Deer Park)

Sunshine Railway Station (Sunshine)

Footscray Railway Station (Footscray)

Southern Cross Railway Station (Melbourne City)

Route schedule Warrnambool Railway Station (Warrnambool) — Southern Cross Railway Station (Melbourne City)	
Monday	17:27
Tuesday	_
Wednesday	_
Thursday	_
Friday	_
Saturday	_
Sunday	_

Route info

Direction: Warrnambool Railway Station (Warrnambool)

Stops: 21

Trip Duration: 3 hour 33 min

Warrnambool Railway Station (Warrnambool) — Southern Cross Railway Station (Melbourne City)

## 21 stops

# Open route schedule

Warrnambool Railway Station (Warrnambool)

Sherwood Park Railway Station (Warrnambool)

Terang Railway Station (Terang)

Camperdown Railway Station (Camperdown)

Colac Railway Station (Colac)

Birregurra Railway Station (Birregurra)

Winchelsea Railway Station (Winchelsea)

Waurn Ponds Railway Station (Waurn Ponds)

Marshall Railway Station (Marshall)

South Geelong Railway Station (South Geelong)

Geelong Railway Station (Geelong)

North Geelong Railway Station (North Geelong)

North Shore Railway Station (North Shore)

Corio Railway Station (Corio)

Lara Railway Station (Lara)

Wyndham Vale Railway Station (Manor Lakes)

Tarneit Railway Station (Tarneit)

Deer Park Railway Station (Deer Park)

Sunshine Railway Station (Sunshine)

Footscray Railway Station (Footscray)

Southern Cross Railway Station (Melbourne City)

Route schedule Warrnambool Railway Station (Warrnambool) — Southern Cross Railway Station (Melbourne City)	
Monday	06:10-17:36
Tuesday	06:10-17:36
Wednesday	06:10-17:36
Thursday	06:10-17:36
Friday	06:10-17:36
Saturday	07:45-17:27
Sunday	07:45-17:27

Route info

Direction: Warrnambool Railway Station (Warrnambool)

Stops: 21

Trip Duration: 3 hour 33 min

Southern Cross Railway Station (Melbourne City) — Warrnambool Railway Station (Warrnambool)

## 13 stops

# Open route schedule

Southern Cross Railway Station (Melbourne City)

Footscray Railway Station (Footscray)

Geelong Railway Station (Geelong)

South Geelong Railway Station (South Geelong)

Marshall Railway Station (Marshall)

Waurn Ponds Railway Station (Waurn Ponds)

Winchelsea Railway Station (Winchelsea)

Birregurra Railway Station (Birregurra)

Colac Railway Station (Colac)

Camperdown Railway Station (Camperdown)

Terang Railway Station (Terang)

Sherwood Park Railway Station (Warrnambool)

Warrnambool Railway Station (Warrnambool)

Route schedule		

Southern Cross Railway Station (Melbourne City) — Warrnambool Railway Station (Warrnambool)

Monday	07:26-19:15
Tuesday	07:26-19:15
Wednesday	07:26-19:15
Thursday	07:26-19:15
Friday	07:26-19:15
Saturday	07:34-19:02
Sunday	07:34-19:02

Route info

Direction: Southern Cross Railway Station (Melbourne

City)

Stops: 13

Trip Duration: 3 hour 28 min

Southern Cross Railway Station (Melbourne City) — Warrnambool Railway Station (Warrnambool)

## 12 stops

# Open route schedule

Southern Cross Railway Station (Melbourne City)

Footscray Railway Station (Footscray)

North Geelong Railway Station (North Geelong)

Geelong Railway Station (Geelong)

Waurn Ponds Railway Station (Waurn Ponds)

Winchelsea Railway Station (Winchelsea)

Birregurra Railway Station (Birregurra)

Colac Railway Station (Colac)

Camperdown Railway Station (Camperdown)

Terang Railway Station (Terang)

Sherwood Park Railway Station (Warrnambool)

Warrnambool Railway Station (Warrnambool)

Southern Cross Railway Station (Melbourne City) — Warrnambool Railway Station (Warrnambool)	
Monday	17:06
Tuesday	17:06
Wednesday	17:06
Thursday	17:06
Friday	17:06

Route info

Saturday

Sunday

Route schedule

Direction: Southern Cross Railway Station (Melbourne

City)

Stops: 12

Trip Duration: 3 hour 32 min

Rail time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in Geelong

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-01-31

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved