

## Bus 211bdown Go to website

## **Direction**

Mayur Vihar Phase III (T) Paper Market — Mori Gate Terminal

29 stops

## Open route schedule

Mayur Vihar Phase III (T) Paper Market

Sapera Basti Crossing

gazi pur police station

murga mandi

Gazi Pur DDA Flats

Gazipur NH-24 Crossing

Gazipur Village

Hasanpur Village

Hasanpur Depot

Jagatpurif-Block

Jagatpuri A Block

Radheypuri

Arjun Nagar

Hans Apartment

Krishna Nagar A Block

Swaran Cinema

Jharkhandi

East Azad Nagar

Kanti Nagar Extension

Welcome Metro Station

Seelampur Market

Route schedule Mayur Vihar Phase III (T) Paper Marke Terminal	ayur Vihar Phase III (T) Paper Market — Mori Gate	
Monday	07:05-22:45	
Tuesday	07:05-22:45	
Wednesday	07:05-22:45	
Thursday	07:05-22:45	
Friday	07:05-22:45	
Saturday	07:05-22:45	
Sunday	07:05-22:45	

Route info

Direction: Mayur Vihar Phase III (T) Paper Market

Stops: 29

Trip Duration: 1 hour 2 min



Seelampur Metro Station	
Dharam Pura	
Shastri Park	
Shyam Giri Mandir	
Shastri Park Metro Depot	
Isbt Bridge	
Isbt Nityanand Marg	
Mori Gate Terminal	
211bdown Bus time schedules and route maps are available	·

s.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-02-26

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved