

Bus 990bup

Go to website

Direction

East Patel Nagar — Rithala Village

34 stops

Open route schedule

East Patel Nagar

South Patel Nagar (Metro Station)

West Patel Nagar

Shadipur DTC Colony Metro Station

Shadipur Depot

Moti Nagar Industrial Area

Karampura Terminal

New Moti Nagar B Block

Punjabi Bagh Terminal

Punjabi Bagh Ring Road

Shakurpur Village/Shiv Mandir

Shakkur Pur Crossing / Britannia

Telephone Exchange

Netaji Subhas Place/Wazirpur Depot

Wazirpur DTC Depot / Netaji Subhash Palace

Guru Govind Singh College

TV Tower (Power House)

DAV School

Pitam Pura KD Block

Pittampura AP-Block

Pitampura CD-Block

Route schedule East Patel Nagar — Rithala Village	
Monday	06:56-19:23
Tuesday	06:56-19:23
Wednesday	06:56-19:23
Thursday	06:56-19:23
Friday	06:56-19:23
Saturday	06:56-19:23
Sunday	06:56-19:23

Route info

Direction: East Patel Nagar

Stops: 34

Trip Duration: 1 hour 0 min



Pitampura Power House	
Madhuban Chowk (Outer Ring Road)	
Madhuvan Chowk Fire Station Rohini Sec 8	
Sai Baba Chowk Rohini	
Rohini Sec 7 and 8	
Rohini West Metro Station	
Rohini Depot 1 Sec 6 (Ambedkar Hospital)	
Chhoturam Park Rohini Sec 5	
Rithala Crossing (Rohini Sec 6 Crossing)	
B-5 Rohini Som Bazar	
Rithala School	
Rithala Village	

990bup Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-02-26

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved