

Bus 847aup Go to website

Direction

New Seema Puri Depot Cluster — Inderlok Metro Station

51 stops

Open route schedule

New Seema Puri Depot Cluster

Shalimar Garden More

DLF More

Tahir Pur

Anand Gram

Anand Gram Kusht Ashram

Sunder Nagri

Gagan Cinema

Gagan Cinema (Wazirabad Road)

Bank Colony

Nand Nagri Depot

Ashok Nagar / Meet Nagar

MIG Flates Loni Road

MIG Flats Loni Road

PS Jyoti Nagar / LIG Flats Loni Road

Jyoti Nagar

Jyoti Nagar / Durga Puri

Chhajjupur

Shiv Mandir

Babarpur Ext Maujpur Crossing

Zafrabad School

Route schedule New Seema Puri Depot Cluster — Inde	rlok Metro Station
Monday	02:28-21:18
Tuesday	02:28-21:18
Wednesday	02:28-21:18
Thursday	02:28-21:18
Friday	02:28-21:18
Saturday	02:28-21:18
Sunday	02:28-21:18

Route info

Direction: New Seema Puri Depot Cluster

Stops: 51

Trip Duration: 1 hour 26 min



Madarsa / Welcome Seelam Pur Zafrabad	
Seelampur Market Zafrabad Road	
Seelampur Metro Station	
Dharam Pura	
Shastri Park	
Shastri Park	
Shyam Giri Mandir	
Shastri Park Dmrc Depot	
Shastri Park Metro Depot	
Isbt Bridge	
Isbt Nityanand Marg	
Tees Hazari Court	
St Stephen Hospital	
Ice Factory (Rani Jhansi Road)	
Azad Market	
Bara Hindu Rao	
Model Basti	
Guru Govind Singh Marg	
Tibiya College	
Ram Jas Road	
Liberty Cinema	
Sarai Rohilla Govt Qtrs (Rohtak Road)	
Sarai Rohila (Rohtak Road)	
Sarai Rohilla Flyover	
Shastri Nagar Metro Station	
Shastri Nagar E Block	
Shastri Nagar Shiv Mandir	
Inderlok Metro Station	

Inderlok Metro Station

847aup Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-02-26

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved