

## Bus 114cdown

Go to website

## **Direction**

Qutub Garh Village (T) — Azadpur Terminal

65 stops

Open route schedule

Qutub Garh Village (T)

**Qutub Garh Enclave** 

Jat Khor Crossing

Divya Dham Ashram

Punjab Khor Village

Punjab Khor Village

Balaji Enclave

Tatesar Gurukul

Tatesar Village

Jonti Village

Jounti Border

Vriddha Ashram

Sant Vivekanand School

Rajendra Lakra Public School

Ladpur Village

Nirmal Hospital

Kanjhawala Chowk

Shivam Plywood

Radha Swami Satsang / Rupali Enclave

Shiv vihar/Bheem chowk

Desu Office Karala

Route schedule Qutub Garh Village (T) — Azadpur Termin	al
Monday	05:00-16:25
Tuesday	05:00-16:25
Wednesday	05:00-16:25
Thursday	05:00-16:25
Friday	05:00-16:25
Saturday	05:00-16:25
Sunday	05:00-16:25

Route info

Direction: Qutub Garh Village (T)

Stops: 65

Trip Duration: 2 hour 7 min



Karala Crossing	
Karala Village	
Karala School	
Rama Vihar	
Sukhbeer Nagar	
Karala Patshala	
Rajeev Nagar	
Begum Pur (Kanjhawala Road)	
Rohini Sec 20/21/22 Crossing	
Police Station Begumpur	
Poothkalan More	
Rohini Sec 23	
Rohini Sec 23 (Green Hill Aptt.)	
Hanuman Mandir Rohini Sec 24	
Rohini Sec 24 Dear Satguru Sewaram Crossing	
Dera Satguru Sewaram Sahai Sec 24/25 Crossing	
Sec-24 Rohini Main Road	
Rithala Village	
Pal Colony	
Rithala Metro Station	
Rohini Depot 1 Sec 6	
Rohini West Metro Station	
Rohini Sec-9 /7	
Rohini Sec-9	
Rohini Sec 7 and 8 Crossing	
Fire Station Sec-8	
Madhuvan Chowk	
Madhuban Chowk (Outer Ring Road)	
RU Block Power House	

Pitampura RU Block
Uttri Pitam Pura
Pitam Pura BV Block
Haidarpur Water Works
Badli Crossing
Haiderpur Metro Station
Mukarba Chowk
GTK Depot
Jahangirpuri GT Road (Metro Station)
Jahangirpuri GT Road
Mahindra Park
Sarai Pipal Thala
Adarsh Nagar Metro Station
New Sabzi Mandi
Azadpur Terminal

<b>Direction</b> Qutub Garh Village (T) — Azadpur Terminal 50 stops
Open route schedule
Qutub Garh Village (T)
Qutub Garh Enclave
Jat Khor Crossing
Divya Dham Ashram
Punjab Khor Village
Punjab Khor Village
Balaji Enclave
Tatesar Gurukul
Tatesar Village
Jonti Village
Jonti Crossing
Vriddha Ashram
Sant Vivekanand School
Rajendra Lakra Public School
Ladpur Village
Ladpur School
Nirmal Hospital
Kanjhawala Chowk
Shivam Plywood
Radha Swami Satsang / Rupali Enclave
Shiv Vihar Bheem Chowk
Desu Office Karala
Karala Crassina

Karala Crossing

Karala Village

Karala School

Route schedule Qutub Garh Village (T) — Azadpur Terminal	ı
Monday	06:10-16:50
Tuesday	06:10-16:50
Wednesday	06:10-16:50
Thursday	06:10-16:50
Friday	06:10-16:50
Saturday	06:10-16:50
Sunday	06:10-16:50

Route info

Direction: Qutub Garh Village (T)

Stops: 50

Trip Duration: 2 hour 9 min

Rohini Sec 37 ebus Depot
Rohini Sec 36
Pansali Dham Rohini
Deep Vihar
Prehlad Vihar (Deep Vihar) Rohini Sec 25
Dera Satguru Sewaram Sahai Sec 24/25 Crossing
Rithala Village
Pal Colony
Rithala Metro Station
Rohini Sec 7 and 8
Rohini Sec 7 and 8 Crossing
Fire Station Sec-8
Madhuvan Chowk
Madhuban Chowk (Outer Ring Road)
RU Block Power House
Pitam Pura BV Block
Haidarpur Water Works
Badli Crossing
Haiderpur Metro Station
Mukarba Chowk
GTK Depot
Jahangirpuri GT Road (Metro Station)
Sarai Pipal Thala
Adarsh Nagar Metro Station
Azadpur Terminal

114cdown Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-01-16

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved