

Bus 938aclup

Go to website

 ire	$^{\circ}$	
 11.		

Azadpur Terminal — Tikri Border Metro Station

41 stops

Open route schedule

Azadpur Terminal

Kewal Park

Ashok Vihar Crossing

Shalimar Bagh Richi Rich

Prem Bari Pul

Punjab Kesari (Subhash Palace Depot)

Wazirpur Depot

Telephone Exchange

Britannia

Shakurpur Jjcolony

Punjabi Bagh Terminal

Agarsen Hospital

Shivaji Park

SPM College

Madipur Village

Madipur JJ Colony Metro Station

Ordinance Depot

Shiva Enclave/ New Multan Nagar

Multan Nagar

Paschim Vihar Super Bazar (West Metro Station)

Peeragarhi Chowk

Route schedule Azadpur Terminal — Tikri Border Metro Station		
Monday	07:39-21:39	
Tuesday	07:39-21:39	
Wednesday	07:39-21:39	
Thursday	07:39-21:39	
Friday	07:39-21:39	
Saturday	07:39-21:39	
Sunday	07:39-21:39	

Route info

Direction: Azadpur Terminal

Stops: 41

Trip Duration: 1 hour 32 min



Udyog Nagar	
Inder Enclave	
Jwala Puri / Nangloi Depot	
Surajmal Stadium	
Sultanpuri Crossing	
Nangloi Metro Station	
Nangloi JJ Colony Lokesh Cinema	
Qamruddin Nagar Terminal	
Rajdhani Park	
Swarn Park	
Mundka Xing	
Mundka Village Metro Station	
Mundka Industrial Area / Mundka School	
Mile Stone / Shiv Shankar Dharam Kanta	
Hiran Kudna Crossing	
Ghevra Crossing Rohtak Road	
Tikri Piyau / Azad Hind Gram	
Tikri Hospital	
Tikri Village	
Tikri Border Metro Station	
938aclup Bus time schedules and route maps are available in	an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com websit

938aclup Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-01-31

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved