BusMaps

Bus 957up

Go to website

Direction

Shivaji Stadium Terminal — Rohini Sec-22 Terminal

57 stops

- Open route schedule
- Shivaji Stadium Terminal

Shaheed Bhagat Singh Marg

Gole Market

Rama Krishna Ashram Marg

Chitra Gupta Road

Police Station Paharganj

Jhandewalan

Karol Bagh Terminal

DB Gupta Market

Thana DB Gupta Road

Prahlad Market

Khalsa College

Anand Parvat Terminal

Sarai Rohila (Rohtak Road)

Anand Parbat Industrial Area

Daya Basti Flyover

Zakhira Flyover

Ram Pura (Ashok Park)

Ashok Park Main

Punjabi Bagh West Power House

Route schedule Shivaji Stadium Terminal — Rohini Sec-22 Terminal 06:53-21:04 Monday Tuesday 06:53-21:04 Wednesday 06:53-21:04 Thursday 06:53-21:04 Friday 06:53-21:04 Saturday 06:53-21:04 Sunday 06:53-21:04

Route info

Direction: Shivaji Stadium Terminal

Stops: 57

Trip Duration: 1 hour 32 min



Punjabi Bagh Terminal (Rohtak Road)

Punjabi Bagh Ring Road

Shakurpur Village/Shiv Mandir

Shakur Pur

Samrat Enclave

Mahindra Park

Road No-44 Crossing

Chandra Lok

Lok Vihar

Harsh Vihar

DTC Apartments

Kapil Vihar

JD Block Pitam Pura

Madhuban Chowk Pitampura Metro Stn

Madhuban Chowk Outer Ring Road

Saraswati Vihar C Block

Deepali Chowk

Rohini Sec-7

Naharpur Village

Ayodhya Chowk

Visram Chowk

Rohini Sec-3/4 Xing

Avantika Sec 1

Rohini Sec 2

Avantika Crossing (Chhotu Ram Marg)

Avantika Crossing

Mangol Pur Khurd

Mangolpuri Y Block

Budh Vihar

Buddh Vihar

Krishna Vihar

Brahm Shakti Hospital

Pooth Kalan

Rohini Sec 20/21 More

Rohini Sec-21

Aggarsain Hospital (Rohini Sec 22)

Rohini Sec-22 Terminal

Direction Shivaji Stadium Terminal — Rohini Sec 22 Terminal	Route schedule Shivaji Stadium Terminal — Rohini Sec 22 Terminal	
53 stops	Monday	06:40-23:10
Open route schedule	Tuesday	06:40-23:10
Shivaji Stadium Terminal	Wednesday	06:40-23:10
Shaheed Bhagat Singh Marg	Thursday	06:40-23:10
Gole Market		
Rama Krishna Ashram Marg	Friday	06:40-23:10
Chitra Gupta Road	Saturday	06:40-23:10
Police Station Paharganj	Sunday	06:40-23:10
Jhandewalan	Route info	
Karol Bagh Terminal	Direction: Shivaji Stadium Terminal	
Faiz Road	Stops: 53 Trip Duration: 1 hour 35 min	
DB Gupta Market		
Thana DB Gupta Road		
Prahlad Market		
Khalsa College		
Anand Parvat Terminal		
Sarai Rohila (Rohtak Road)		
Anand Parvat Industrial Area		
Daya Basti Flyover		
Zakhira Flyover		
Ashok Park Main		
Ram Pura		
Jai Dev Park		
Punjabi Bagh West Power House		
Punjabi Bagh Terminal (Rohtak Road)		

Shakurpur Village/Shiv Mandir

Shakur Pur

Samrat Enclave

Mahindra Park

Road No-44 Crossing

Lok Vihar

Harsh Vihar

Dtc Colony Pitam Pura

Kapil Vihar

JD Block Pitam Pura

Madhuban Chowk Outer Ring Road

Saraswati Vihar C Block

Deepali Chowk

Rohini Sector 7/8 Xing

Nahar Pur Village

Ayodhya Chowk

Rohini Sec. 3-4/5-6 xing

Rohini Sec-3/4 Xing

Rohini Sector-1 Avantika

Avantika Xing

Mangol Pur Khurd

Mangolpuri Y Block

Krishna Vihar

Krishna Vihar

Brahm Shakti Hospital

Pooth Kalan

Rohini Sec 20/21 More

Rohini Sec 21

Lakhi Ram Park (Rohini Sector-22)

Rohini Sec 22 Terminal

957up Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-02-26

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved