BusMaps

Bus 966down

Go to website

Direction

Qamruddin Nagar Terminal — Nizamuddin Railway Station

58 stops

Open route schedule

Qamruddin Nagar Terminal

Nangloi JJ Colony Lokesh Cinema

Nangloi Metro Station

Sultan Puri Crossing/Nangloi

Maha Raja Surajmal Stadium

Nangloi Bus Stand

Inder Enclave

Udyog Nagar

Peera Garhi Metro Station

Peera Garhi Chowk

Paschim Vihar (Super Market)

Multan Nagar

New Multan Nagar

Ordinance Depot

Madipur JJ Colony

Madipur Village

SPM College

Shivaji Park

Maharaja Agrasen Hospital

Punjabi Bagh Terminal (Rohtak Road)

Punjabi Bagh West Power House

Route schedule Qamruddin Nagar Terminal — Nizamuddin Railway Sta- tion	
05:10-19:27	
05:10-19:27	
05:10-19:27	
05:10-19:27	
05:10-19:27	
05:10-19:27	
05:10-19:27	

Route info

Direction: Qamruddin Nagar Terminal

Stops: 58

Trip Duration: 1 hour 42 min



Ram Pura

Ram Pura (Ashok Park)

Zakhira Flyover

Daya Basti Flyover

Anand Parbat Industrial Area

Sarai Rohilla (Rohtak Road)

Sarai Rohilla Govt Qtrs (Rohtak Road)

Liberty Cinema

Dev Nagar / Khalsa College

Prahlad Market

Thana DB Gupta Road

DB Gupta Market

Faiz Road

Karol Bagh Terminal

Jhandewalan

Rani Jhansi Road Jhande Walan

Panchkuian Road Banwari Lal Hospital

Panchkuian Road

Kalawati Hospital

Sucheta Kriplani Hospital

Super Bazar

Kailash Bhawan

Max Mueller Bhawan

Bhartiya Vidya Bhawan

Baroda House

Baroda House

National Stadium

High Court

Zoo

Sunder Nagar

Delhi Public School

Police Station Nizamuddin (Dargah)

Nizamuddin Extension

Bhogal (Jungpura)

Bhogal

Rojdoot Hotel

Nizamuddin Railway Station

Direction Qamruddin Nagar Terminal — Nizamuddin Railway Sta- tion	Route schedule Qamruddin Nagar Terminal — Nizamuddin Railway Sta- tion
56 stops	Monday 00:00-23:55
Open route schedule	Tuesday 00:00-23:55
Qamruddin Nagar Terminal	
Nangloi JJ Colony Lokesh Cinema	Wednesday 00:00-23:55
Nangloi Metro Station	Thursday 00:00-23:55
Sultan Puri Crossing	Friday 00:00-23:55
Nangloi JJ Colony-Iii	Saturday 00:00-23:55
Nangloi Bus Stand	Sunday 00:00-23:55
Inder Enclave	Route info
Udyog Nagar	Direction: Qamruddin Nagar Terminal
Peera Garhi Metro Station	Stops: 56 Trip Duration: 1 hour 42 min
Peera Garhi Chowk	
Paschim Vihar (Super Market)	

Multan Nagar

New Multan Nagar

Ordinance Depot

Madipur JJ Colony

Madipur Village

SPM College

Shivaji Park

Maharaja Agrasen Hospital

Punjabi Bagh Terminal (Rohtak Road)

Punjabi Bagh West Power House

Jai Dev Park

Ram Pura

Ashok Park

Zakhira Flyover

Daya Basti Flyover

Anand Parbat Industrial Area

Sarai Rohilla (Rohtak Road)

Liberty Cinema

Dev Nagar / Khalsa College

Prahlad Market

Thana DB Gupta Road

DB Gupta Market

Faiz Road

Karol Bagh Terminal

Jhandewalan

Rani Jhansi Marg

Panchkuian Road Banwari Lal Hospital

Panchkuian Road

Kalawati Hospital

Sucheta Kriplani Hospital

Super Bazar

Kailash Bhawan

Max Mueller Bhawan

Bhartiya Vidya Bhawan

Baroda House

National Stadium

High Court

Zoo

Sunder Nagar

Delhi Public School

Police Station Nizamuddin (Dargah)

Nizamuddin Extension

Bhogal

Rajdoot Hotel

Nizamuddin Railway Station

966down Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-01-16

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved