

Bus Kpttobgarhdown

Go to website

n	a	П	\mathbf{c}	Δ	ır	n

Bahadurgarh — Karampura Terminal

34 stops

Open route schedule

Bahadurgarh

Tikri Border

Tikari Village

PVC Market

Tikri Piyau / Azad Hind Gram

Gahevra Xing

Hiran Kudna Crossing

Mile Stone / Shiv Shankar Dharam Kanta

Mundka Industrial Area / Mundka School

Mundka Village (Metro Station)

Mundka Village Xing

Swarn Park

Rajdhani Park

Qamruddin Nagar Terminal

Nangloi JJ Colony Lokesh Cinema

Sultan Puri Crossing

Nangloi JJ Colony-lii

Jwala Puri Nangloi Depot

Inder Enclave

Udyog Nagar

Mian Wali Nagar

Route schedule Bahadurgarh — Karampura Terminal	
Monday	07:10-19:35
Tuesday	07:10-19:35
Wednesday	07:10-19:35
Thursday	07:10-19:35
Friday	07:10-19:35
Saturday	07:10-19:35
Sunday	07:10-19:35

Route info

Direction: Bahadurgarh

Stops: 34

Trip Duration: 1 hour 25 min



Peera Garhi Chowk	
Paschim Vihar Super Bazar (West Metro Station)	
Multan Nagar	
New Multan Nagar	
Ordinance Depot	
Madipur JJ Colony Metro Station	
Madipur Village	
SPM College	
Shivaji Park	
Maharaja Agrasen Hospital	
Punjabi Bagh Terminal	
New Moti Nagar B Block	
Karampura Terminal	

Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-01-16

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved