

## Bus 929eup

Go to website

## **Direction**

Zakhira (Rohtak Road) — Mubarakpur Dabas

36 stops

Open route schedule

Zakhira (Rohtak Road)

Ashok Park Main

Ram Pura

Punjabi Bagh West Power House

Punjabi Bagh Terminal (Rohtak Road)

Maharaja Agrasen Hospital

Shivaji Park

SPM College

Madipur Village

Madipur JJ Colony

Ordinance Depot

Avtar Enclave / New Multan Nagar

Multan Nagar

Paschim Vihar Market

Peera Garhi Chowk

Peera Garhi Metro Station

**Udyog Nagar** 

Inder Enclave

Jwala Puri / Nangloi Depot

Surajmal Stadium

Sultanpuri Crossing

Route schedule Zakhira (Rohtak Road) — Mubarakpur Dabas		
Monday	12:51-22:00	
Tuesday	12:51-22:00	
Wednesday	12:51-22:00	
Thursday	12:51-22:00	
Friday	12:51-22:00	
Saturday	12:51-22:00	
Sunday	12:51-22:00	

Route info

Direction: Zakhira (Rohtak Road)

Stops: 36

Trip Duration: 1 hour 11 min



Nangloi Metro Station	
Nangloi JJ Colony Lokesh Cinema	
Qamruddin Nagar Terminal	
Rajdhani Park	
Swarn Park	
Mundka Village Crossing	
Mundka Village Metro Station	
Mundka School (Rani Khera Road)	
Friends Enclave Mundka	
Mundka Railway Station	
Rani Khera Village	
Rani Khera School / Bhagya Vihar	
Mubarak Pur Crossing	
Mubarakpur School	
Mubarakpur Dabas	

929eup Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-02-26

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved