BusMaps

Bus 921aextup

Go to website

Direction

Wazirpur Depot — Mubarak Pur Crossing

39 stops

Open route schedule

Wazirpur Depot

Wazirpur DTC Depot / Netaji Subhash Palace

Pitampura ND Block

Kohat Enclave Metro Station

Vaishali Enclave / Kapil Vihar

JD Block Pitam Pura

Pitampura Metro Station Madhuban Chowk

Madhuban Chowk Outer Ring Road

Saraswati Vihar C Block

Deepali Chowk

Kali Mata Mandir

Puspanjali Enclave

Rohini Depot 3

Mangol Pur School (Kanjhawla Road)

Mangolpur Kalan Village

Avantika Xing

Mangol Pur Khurd

Mangolpuri Y Block

Buddh Vihar

Krishna Vihar

Brahm Shakti Hospital

| Route schedule Wazirpur Depot — Mubarak Pur Crossing | |
|---|-------------|
| Monday | 05:03-19:59 |
| Tuesday | 05:03-19:59 |
| Wednesday | 05:03-19:59 |
| Thursday | 05:03-19:59 |
| Friday | 05:03-19:59 |
| Saturday | 05:03-19:59 |
| Sunday | 05:03-19:59 |
| | |

Route info

Direction: Wazirpur Depot

Stops: 39

Trip Duration: 1 hour 25 min



Pooth Kalan

Rohini Sec 20/21 More

Rohini Sec-21

Rohini Sec 20/21/22 Crossing

Police Station Begumpur

Begumpur Extension

Deep Vihar

Prehlad Vihar (Deep Vihar) Rohini Sec 25

Deep Vihar

Pansali Dham Rohini

Rohini Sec 36

Rohini Sec 37 ebus Depot

Karala School

Karala Village

Karala Crossing

Shaheed Bhagat Singh Nagar

Madanpur Dabas

Mubarak Pur Crossing

921aextup Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-01-16

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved