BusMaps

Bus 764dmstlup

Go to website

Direction

Dichau Kalan Depot — Nhai Building/ Dwarka Sec-10 Metro Station

26 stops

Open route schedule

Dichau Kalan Depot

Jai Vihar

Airforce Station (Banicamp)

Baprola School

Baprola Village

Bakkarwala Crossing

Rajeev Ratan Aawas/Baprola Phase 1

Sainik Enclave/Vikas Nagar Nala Road

Kakrola Bridge

Kakrola More

Kakrola Crossing / Dwarka More

Suraj Vihar

Nsit (Netaji Subhas Institute)

Dwarka Sec 13

MRV School Sec 13 Dwarka

Dwarka Sec 13-3 Xing

Dwarka Sec 3/4

DPS Matiyala

Matiyala Xing

Raja Puri

Madhu Vihar

| Route schedule Dichau Kalan Depot — Nhai Building/ Dwarka Sec-10 Metro Station | |
|--|-------------|
| Monday | 06:10-13:38 |
| Tuesday | 06:10-13:38 |
| Wednesday | 06:10-13:38 |
| Thursday | 06:10-13:38 |
| Friday | 06:10-13:38 |
| Saturday | 06:10-13:38 |
| Sunday | 06:10-13:38 |

Route info

Direction: Dichau Kalan Depot

Stops: 26

Trip Duration: 0 hour 53 min



Dhauladhar Apartments Sec-5

Kaveri Apartments

Dwarka Sec 6-10 Market

President Cabinet Apartments

Nhai Building/ Dwarka Sec-10 Metro Station

764dmstlup Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-01-31

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved