

Bus 156stldown Go to website

Direction

Nizamuddin Railway Station — Indraprastha Cluster Depot

13 stops

Open route schedule

Nizamuddin Railway Station

Bhogal (Jungpura)

Nizamuddin Extension

Police Station Nizamuddin (Dargah)

Golf Club / Sunder Nagar

Kaka Nagar

Zoo

National Stadium

Itpo Gate No. 3

Itpo Gate No. 3

Pragati Maidan (Bhairon Marg)

Pragati Power Station

Indraprastha Cluster Depot

Route schedule Nizamuddin Railway Station — Indraprastha Cluster Depot	
Monday	11:36-23:42
Tuesday	11:36-23:42
Wednesday	11:36-23:42
Thursday	11:36-23:42
Friday	11:36-23:42
Saturday	11:36-23:42
Sunday	11:36-23:42

Route info

Direction: Nizamuddin Railway Station

Stops: 13

Trip Duration: 0 hour 23 min



156stldown

BusMaps

156stldown Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-02-26

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved