BusMaps

Bus 227down

Go to website

Direction Karawal Nagar Terminal — Old Delhi Railway Station
35 stops
Open route schedule

Karawal Nagar Terminal

Karawal Nagar Extension

sadat pur

dayal pur

nehru vihar (dayal pur)

sher pur

tukhmir pur

chandu nagar

chand bagh

Bhajan Pura

B-Block Yamuna Vihar

C 4 Yamuna Vihar

Gokul Puri

C 4 Yamuna Vihar

B-Block Yamuna Vihar

Bhajanpura

Khajuri

Rajeev Nagar (Signature Bridge)

Gurudwara Nanak Sar

Wazirabad Crossing Nehru Vihar Crossing

Nehru Vihar Xing

Route schedule Karawal Nagar Terminal — Old Delhi Railway Station		
Monday	14:50-19:35	
Tuesday	14:50-19:35	
Wednesday	14:50-19:35	
Thursday	14:50-19:35	
Friday	14:50-19:35	
Saturday	14:50-19:35	
Sunday	14:50-19:35	

Route info

Direction: Karawal Nagar Terminal

Stops: 35

Trip Duration: 1 hour 5 min



Police Station Timarpur	
Balak Ram Hospital Timarpur	
Banarsi Daas Estate Timarpur	
Mall Road	
Khyber Pass	
Vidhan Sabha Metro Station	
Old Secretariat (Postal Account Office)	
IP College	
Exchange Store / Civil Lines Metro Station	
Ludlow Castle	
Isbt Nityanand Marg	
Mori Gate Terminal	
Old Delhi Railway Station	

227down Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-01-31

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved