

Bus 408cldown Go to website

Direction

Nizamuddin Railway Station — Raghubir Nagar F Block

47 stops

Open route schedule

Nizamuddin Railway Station

Rajdoot Hotel

Bhogal

Bhogal (Jungpura)

Nizamuddin Extension

Police Station Nizamuddin (Dargah)

Ishpat Bhawan

JLN Stadium (Sunehripulla Depot)

Dayal Singh College

Bharti Nagar

Sujan Singh Park

Humayun Road

Humayun Road Khan Mkt Metro Stn

Shahjahan Road Upsc

Akbarroad

Vigyan Bhawan

Nirman Bhawan

Udyog Bhawan

Udyog Bhawan

Rail Bhawan Metro Station / Krishi Bhawan

Red Cross Road

Route schedule Nizamuddin Railway Station — Raghubir Nagar F Block	
Monday	05:45-18:55
Tuesday	05:45-18:55
Wednesday	05:45-18:55
Thursday	05:45-18:55
Friday	05:45-18:55
Saturday	05:45-18:55
Sunday	05:45-18:55

Route info

Direction: Nizamuddin Railway Station

Stops: 47

Trip Duration: 1 hour 19 min



Aakashwani Bhawan (Imtiyaz Ali Road)
Gurudwara Rakab Ganj Road
Kendriya Terminal / Gurudwara Rakab Gunj
Talkatora Road
RML Hospital
Talkatora Stadium
Upper Ridge Road
New Rajinder Nagar Post Office
Shankar Road
Rajender Nagar
East Patel Nagar
South Patel Nagar (Metro Station)
West Patel Nagar
Shadipur DTC Colony Metro Station
Shadipur Depot
Moti Nagar Industrial Area
Moti Nagar
Moti Nagar Market
Kirti Nagar
Basai Darapur / Ramesh Nagar
Bali Nagar
Raja Garden
Rajouri Garden
Tagore Garden (Gurudwara Road)
Tagore Garden Gurudwara / Holy Child School
Raghubir Nagar F Block

408cldown Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-02-26

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved