

## Bus 968up

Go to website

05:00-18:18

## **Direction**

Inderlok Metro Station — Dhansa Border (T)

69 stops

Open route schedule

Inderlok Metro Station

Inderlok

Zakhira Flyover

Ashok Park

Ram Pura

Punjabi Bagh Power House

Punjabi Bagh Terminal (Rohtak Road)

Maharaja Agrasen Hospital

Shivaji Park

SPM College

Madipur Village

Madipur JJ Colony

Ordinance Depot

Avtar Enclave

New Multan Nagar

Multan Nagar

Paschim Vihar Market

Peera Garhi Chowk

Peera Garhi Metro Station

Udyog Nagar

Inder Enclave

(T)
05:00-18:18
05:00-18:18
05:00-18:18
05:00-18:18
05:00-18:18
05:00-18:18

Route info

Sunday

Direction: Inderlok Metro Station

Stops: 69

Trip Duration: 2 hour 54 min



Jwala Puri / Nangloi Depot	
Surajmal Stadium	
Sultanpuri Crossing	
Nangloi	
Nangloi Post Office	
Qamruddin Nagar	
Aman Puri	
Shivram Park	
Nilothi Crossing	
Rishal Garden	
Ranhola Extension	
Ranhola Village	
Ranhola li	
PS Ranhola	
Brahmpuri Colony	
Jai Vihar Block 2	
Chanchal Park	
Bakkarwala Crossing	
Baprola Village	
Baprola School	
Airforce Station (Banicamp)	
Jai Vihar	
Dichau Kalan Depot	
Nirmal Vihar	
Udaseen Ashram	
Dichau Chowk	
Health Centre	
Najafgarh Delhi Gate	
Police Station Najafgarh	

Knera More / Gnuman Hera Crossing	
Prem Nursery	
Nanak Piyau	
Indra Service Station	
Mitraon Village (Dhansa Road)	
Mitraon Village	
Mitraon School	
Surehra Crossing	
Mansa Ram Marg	
Rawta Crossing (Dhansa Road)	
Mundhela Crossing (Dhansa Road)	
Bakkar Garh Crossing	
Kazipur Village	
Issapur Xing	
AIR Force Station	
Dhansa Village	
Dhansa School	
Dhansa Border (T)	
968up Bus time schedules and route maps are available in a to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, an	an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi
The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "	(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.
PDF file created on 2025-01-31	
2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved	

Dhansa Stand