

## Bus 990edown Go to website

## Direction

Punjabi Bagh Terminal — Bawana Sec 5 Cluster Depot

40 stops

Open route schedule

Punjabi Bagh Terminal

Shakurpur Shiv Mandir

Britannia Chowk Shakurpur

Telephone Exchange Shakurpur

Wazirpur DTC Depot Ring Road

Wazirpur DTC Depot / Netaji Subhash Palace

Pitampura ND Block

Kohat Enclave Metro Station

Vaishalienclave / Kapil Vihar

JD Block Pitam Pura

Pitampurametro Stn (Madhuvanchowk)

Madhuvan Chowk

Fire Station Rohini Sec 8

Sai Baba Chowk Rohini

Rohini Sec 7 and 8

Rohini West Metro Station

Rohini Depot 1 Sec 6 (Ambedkar Hospital)

Rajeev Gandhi Cancer Hospital

Rithala Metro Station

Pal Colony

Rithala Village

Route schedule Punjabi Bagh Terminal — Bawana Sec 5 Cluster Depot	
Monday	19:39-22:13
Tuesday	19:39-22:13
Wednesday	19:39-22:13
Thursday	19:39-22:13
Friday	19:39-22:13
Saturday	19:39-22:13
Sunday	19:39-22:13

Route info

Direction: Punjabi Bagh Terminal

Stops: 40

Trip Duration: 1 hour 34 min



Sec-24 Rohini Main Road		
Dera Satguru Sewaram Sahai Sec 24/25		
Prehlad Vihar (Deep Vihar)		
Krishna Colony		
Prehladpur Crossing		
Prehladpur Village		
Prehladpur School		
Jain Colony		
Rohini Sec 35		
Barwala School		
Barwala Village		
Poothkhurd Firni Road		
Sultan Pur Crossing / Poothkhurd		
Poothkhurd Village		
Maharishi Valmiki Hospital		
Rajeev Ratan Aawas Bawana		
Pragati Power Station Bawana		
Holambi Crossing		
Bawana Sec 5 Cluster Depot		
990edown Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi		
The collection of the Collecti	(. A)   P	

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-01-16

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved