## **BusMaps**

## Bus 340stldown

## Go to website

Direction

New Seema Puri Depot Cluster — Indraprastha Cluster Depot

37 stops

Open route schedule

New Seema Puri Depot Cluster

Saiyyad Nagar Dilshad Garden

Old Seema Puri

Jandk Pocket Dilshad Garden

Shahadara Border Road No 62

Surya Nagar

Vivek Vihar Girls School

Vivek Vihar Iti

Vivek Vihar Terminal

Vivekanand Mahila College

ESI Hospital

**PS Vivek Vihar** 

Satyam Enclave / Jhilmil DDA Flats

Suraj Mal Vihar

Karkardooma Court

Jagatpuria Block

Jagatpuri F-Block

Gagan Vihar

Karkardooma Xing

New Rajdhani Enclave

Preet Vihar

Route schedule New Seema Puri Depot Cluster — Indraprastha Cluster Depot	
Monday	19:35-23:50
Tuesday	19:35-23:50
Wednesday	19:35-23:50
Thursday	19:35-23:50
Friday	19:35-23:50
Saturday	19:35-23:50
Sunday	19:35-23:50

Route info

Direction: New Seema Puri Depot Cluster

Stops: 37

Trip Duration: 1 hour 13 min



Nirman Vihar

Shakarpur Crossing

Shakarpur

Laxmi Nagar

Rainy Well

Delhi Secretariat

IP Power House / ITO Ring Road

Indraprastha Depot

Pragati Power Station

Railway Road Bridge

Nizamuddin Road Bridge

Indraprastha Park

Nizamuddin Road Bridge

Railway Road Bridge

Pragati Power Station

Indraprastha Cluster Depot

340stldown Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-02-26

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved