BusMaps

Bus 187up

Go to website

Direction Palika Kendra — Siras Pur Chhattri

42 stops

Open route schedule

Palika Kendra

P S Parliament / Jantar Mantar

Patel Chowk (Ashoka Road)

Gurudwara Bangla Sahib

Ndpo

Kendriya Terminal (Pt. Pant Marg)

Kendriya Terminal / Gurudwara Rakab Gunj

Talkatora Road

Talkatora Stadium

Upper Ridge Road

New Rajinder Nagar Post Office

Shankar Road

Rajender Nagar

East Patel Nagar

South Patel Nagar (Metro Station)

West Patel Nagar

Shadipur DTC Colony Metro Station

Shadipur Depot

Moti Nagar Industrial Area

Karampura Terminal

B Block New Moti Nagar

Route schedule Palika Kendra — Siras Pur Chhattri	
Monday	08:20-20:05
Tuesday	08:20-20:05
Wednesday	08:20-20:05
Thursday	08:20-20:05
Friday	08:20-20:05
Saturday	08:20-20:05
Sunday	08:20-20:05

Route info Direction: Palika Kendra

Stops: 42

Trip Duration: 1 hour 38 min



Punjabi Bagh Terminal Britannia Chowk Shakurpur Telephone Exchange Shakurpur Wazirpur DTC Depot Ring Road Wazirpur DTC Depot / Netaji Subhash Palace Guru Govind Singh College TV Tower (Power House) **DAV School** Pitam Pura KD Block Pittampura AP-Block Pitampura CD-Block Pitampura RU Block Uttri Pitam Pura Pitam Pura BV Block Haidarpur Water Works Badli Crossing **GTK Bypass** Libas Pur GT Road Swaroop Nagar GT Road Siras Pur Crossing Siras Pur Chhattri

187up Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offline PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi

The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.

PDF file created on 2025-01-16

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved