## Bus Graminmudrika(-)Down

Go to website

	•			•		
- 1	ir	$\overline{}$	$\overline{}$	л	•	
		=	•			ш

Azadpur Terminal — Azadpur Terminal

97 stops

Open route schedule

Azadpur Terminal

Sabji Mandi Azadpur

Adarsh Nagar / Bharola Village

Jahangirpuri GT Road

**GTK Depot** 

Mukarba Chowk

**Badli Crossing** 

Haider Pur Water Works

Prashant Vihar F-Block

Sai Apartment

**Anubhav Apartment** 

Vidya Marg Crossing

ESI Hospital

Rohini Depot-li

Rohini Sec-11 (Aggarwal Sabha)

Rohini Sec 17a

Rohini Sec 16 (Maharaja Aggarsen Dharam Sthal)

Rohini Sec-16 Xing

Shahbad Bank

Delhi Engg College Shahbad

Shahbad Daulatpur Gaon

Route schedule Azadpur Terminal — Azadpur Terminal	
Monday	05:00-22:05
Tuesday	05:00-22:05
Wednesday	05:00-22:05
Thursday	05:00-22:05
Friday	05:00-22:05
Saturday	05:00-22:05
Sunday	05:00-22:05

Route info

Direction: Azadpur Terminal

Stops: 97

Trip Duration: 4 hour 10 min



St Xavier School				
Shahbad Dairy Block A				
Shahbad Dairy				
Prehlad Pur Mandir				
Prehladpur Village				
Prehladpur School				
Jain Colony				
Barwala School				
Barwala Village				
Poothkhurd Village				
Dharamshala Pooth Khurd				
Maharishi Valmiki Hospital				
Dhakewala				
Dsidc Office Bawana				
Dsidc Sec-1 (Bawana)				
Bawana School				
Dsidc Sec 1				
Bawana Village				
Bawana Depot				
PS Bawana				
Dariyapur Kalan School Bawana				
Dariyapur Gaon				
Harewali Crossing				
Auchandi Village				
Auchandi Border				
Mungesh Pur Village				
Jawahar Navodya School				
Katewra Crossing				
Qutub Garh Village (T)				

Jat Khor Crossing	
Punjab Khor Village	
Tatesar Gurukul	
Tatesar Village	
Jonti Village	
Sant Vivekanand School	
Jounti Border	
Ladpur Village	
Nirmal Hospital	
Kanjhawala Chowk	
Shivam Plywood	
Radha Swami Satsang / Rupali Enclave	
Shiv vihar/Bheem chowk	
Desu Office Karala	
Karala Crossing	
Karala School	
Karala Village	
Rama Vihar	
Rajeev Nagar	
Begum Pur (Kanjhawala Road)	
Aggarsain Hospital (Rohini Sec 22)	
Poothkalan	
Pooth Kalan	
Brahm Shakti Hospital	
Buddh Vihar	
Buddh Vihar	
Mangol Puri Y Block	
Mangol Pur Khurd	

Avantika Xing				
Mangolpur Kalan Village				
Mangol Pur School (Outer Ring Road)				
Rohini Depot lii				
Puspanjali Enclave Rohini Depot 3				
Kali Mata Mandir				
Saraswati Vihar C Block				
Madhuban Chowk Outer Ring Road				
Pitampura JD Block				
Vaishali Enclave / Kapil Vihar				
Kohat Enclave Metro Station				
Pitampura ND Block				
Netaji Subhash Palace (Wazirpur Depot) Road No 41				
Netaji Subash Place/Wazirpur Depot				
Prem Bari Pull				
Richi Rich				
Ashok Vihar Crossing				
Shalimar Bagh				
Azadpur Terminal				
Bus time schedules and route maps are available in an offlin	e PDF at busmaps.com. Use the busmaps.com website to see			
live bus times, train schedule or subway schedule, and step-by-step directions for all public transit in New Delhi				
The schedule is provided in the local timezone. Times with "(+1)" indicate departures on the next day.				

PDF file created on 2025-01-16

2024 BusMaps.com - All Rights Reserved